Sweeney Todd has been cast!

Congratulations to the cast of Sweeney Todd. It’s going to be a great show!

  • Alliegh Whiteside – Johanna
  • Ben Buster – Anthony
  • Bill Sawyer – Pirelli
  • Da-Shih Hu – Sweeney Todd
  • Garrett Inman – Tobias
  • Jamie King – Judge Turpin
  • Jason Archambeault – The Beadle
  • Lori Mather – Mrs. Lovett
  • Rigel Harris – Lucy

Ensemble: Amy Fortier, Amy McMullin, Alison Coombs, Abbie Boisvert, Camila Pentland, Claire Saunders, Emma Brooks, Emma Glazer, Emily McMullen, Ian Coleman, Jaclyn Pageau, Jennie Meglathery, John Crossley, Karen Smith, Matthew Grimo, Melissa Noonan, Megan O’Gara, Moira Tracy, Mora Cantlin, Natalie Mitchell, Rayna Solbeck, Rebecca Bailey, Samuel Clifton, Sandra Williams, Sarah Lappin, Stephanie Kvam, Thomas Slater, Tom Chase


One thought on “Sweeney Todd has been cast!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s